I didn’t go anywhere, either!

I’m not really posting, but I’m here — just reading you and chewing black jelly beans when I can get ’em, trying not to drool on my Dunkin Donuts coffee cup, because, God knows, I wouldn’t wish to appear tacky. (It should scare us half to death that I’ve daily been using this foam cup with plastic lid for at least a whole week.. Note to self: “Landfills! No more foam!”)

Again, thank you, readers, likers, followers for all your kindnesses and support. And, indeed, believe that God hasn’t gone anywhere, either! ❤


 

.

19 thoughts on “I didn’t go anywhere, either!

  1. I’m not sure where you are heading but many blessings to you.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. loisajay says:

    Peace out, Carol. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Sometimes, we all need a break. You keep the black jelly beans, and I’ll take any of the others. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. We would have to fight over those black jelly beans. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. mitchteemley says:

    Hmm, jelly beans and coffee beans. It does have a certain symmetricality.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. God is always there to meet us no matter how far we have traveled away down lifes many endless roads..thats the beauty of it all the farther away we get from God the closer Hey gets to us..troy✌

    Liked by 1 person

  7. The closer He gets to us

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Relax... says:

    Days/weeks apart, this blog has gained two three four new subscribers since I stopped posting. I’m not sure what to make of that, lol, but hopefully, my next stream of consciousness blog will mention in some way in nearly every post, the Triune God Whose precepts (con-, re-, trans-)form my actions and reactions each day. He’s a pretty big elephant in my rooms!

    Like

I'm here...

